Anna Jansson
VD

anna@unitalent.se
013-28 89 24

Henrik Svensson
Projektledare och affärsutvecklare

henrik@unitalent.se
013-28 89 13

Amanda Ljungholm
Projektledare

amanda@unitalent.se
013-28 25 84

Emilia Lord
Rekryteringsansvarig

emilia@unitalent.se
013-28 89 25

Fredrica Moberg
Säljare och projektledare

fredrica@unitalent.se
013-28 89 27

Axel Nielsen
IT och webb-support

axel@unitalent.se

Lina Citess
Ekonomiassistent

lina@unitalent.se