Medarbetare

Välkommen att höra av dig via mail eller direkt till någon av våra medarbetare.

Kontakta oss

Anna Jansson
VD & Säljare

anna@unitalent.se
013-28 89 24

Fredrica Moberg
Säljare & projektledare

fredrica@unitalent.se
013-28 89 27

Henrik Svensson
Projektledare & affärsutvecklare

henrik@unitalent.se
013-28 89 13

Amanda Ljungholm
Projektledare (föräldraledig)

amanda@unitalent.se

Emilia Lord
Konsultchef & Rekryteringsansvarig

emilia@unitalent.se
013-28 89 25

Lara Masri
Projektledare

lara@unitalent.se

Interna konsulter

Julia Friman
Rekryteringsassistent

julia@unitalent.se

Carl Hampus Heden
Junior projektledare

ch.heden@unitalent.se

Axel Nielsen
IT och webb-support

axel@unitalent.se

Hjalmar Endre
Ekonomiassistent

ekonomi@unitalent.se